Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen Acord

Karen Acord

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Acord
"The best group of people to deal with friendly and professional. Was a great experience and would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of beatrese pickens

beatrese pickens

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by beatrese pickens
"Ashlee smith was a great sales representative and she did everything to assist me and made my experience easy"
Profile photo of Ladarius Collier

Ladarius Collier

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ladarius Collier
"Highly recommend anyone to go see Ms. Tearia and Ms. Sandy for all your insurance needs they will definitely be a great help and will thoroughly explain everything to you that you need to know!!!"
Profile photo of Your Final Choice Agency

Your Final Choice Agency

January 28, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Your Final Choice Agency
"Great personal lines agent"
Profile photo of Keanna Evans

Keanna Evans

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keanna Evans
"Tearia was very helpful"
Profile photo of Violet Broach

Violet Broach

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Violet Broach
"Tear is was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable with the quotes provided to me"
Profile photo of Stasia Aguilar

Stasia Aguilar

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stasia Aguilar
"They are friendly people except Tearia. She was really nice."
Profile photo of Kristen Walker

Kristen Walker

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Walker
"Ashlee and her team have been so kind and professional. They always make sure that you understand what you’re investing in with the utmost care. Tearia & Quinn were proactive, poised and down to Earth. This team is 10/10. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Kim Benton

Kim Benton

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Benton
"This agent and her team are always responsive, friendly, and helpful!"
Profile photo of Natasha

Natasha

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha
"Tearia has been so very accommodating! If there were more stars to give, I truly would! Very helpful! from the start! Thank you Tearia!!!"
Profile photo of Renee Bingham

Renee Bingham

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Bingham
"Quin was Awesome & very Friendly. Look forward to working with you guys…"
Profile photo of Jerica Thanes

Jerica Thanes

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerica Thanes
"Mr. Quin did an awesome job helping me!"
Profile photo of Danyella Berry

Danyella Berry

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danyella Berry
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Cheaquandrea Evans

Cheaquandrea Evans

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheaquandrea Evans
"I love state farm. Fast and friendly staff. I would not trade them for nothing in the world"
Profile photo of Riley Oubre

Riley Oubre

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Oubre
"This agency has great rates and amazing customer service! I am highly satisfied with my experience thanks to Ashlee Smith, Quinn, and the entire team in Newton"
Profile photo of Melyia Grayson

Melyia Grayson

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melyia Grayson
"Mrs. Ashley is a very kind and hard working individual and has help out so much in ways with your needs!"
Profile photo of Crystal Davis

Crystal Davis

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Davis
"I received great service at Ashlee Smith State Farm agency. Ashlee was very knowledgeable about the different types of insurance and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this agency for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tina Vega

Tina Vega

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Vega
"Ashlee was awesome and gave us prompt service! She knows her stuff and was customer service oriented! Thanks Ashlee!"